Lustrum Committee

As the 5-year anniversary of S.V.N.B. Hooke is approaching, a celebration is in order. To organise this festive year the first LuCo, short for Lustrum Committee, has been appointed. Together with the other Hooke committees we will make the entire year special by organising lots of activities, both fun and inspiring, throughout the entire year. We’ll ensure that Hooke members will have a way to celebrate this lustrum in an appropriate manner. We hope that the first lustrum will be absolutely unprecedented!

President: Emma van Amersfoort
Secretary: Stefan van Alen
Treasurer: Bo-Yi Lin
Commissioner promotion: Ellenoor Rijn
Commissioner acquisition: Tom de Laat
Commissioner acquisition: Iris Bakker
QQ: Anna Hartendorp
QQ: Alexander Neutel