To capture the most beautiful moments of our activities, we have a photo-committee. It keeps the photo archive up to date and thereby selects the most charming (or least charming) pictures!

Functions 2019/2020

President: Oleksandra Suprunenko
Secretary: Sten de Schrijver
Commissioner of Activities: Hannah-Lena Wienecke
Commissioner of Media: Joep Dols
QQ: Alexander Neutel