Board 8

The eighth board of S.V.N.B. Hooke of the academic year 2021/2022 consists of the people listed below. They will work hard for one year to bring the association to the next level. Social, educational, and career orientated activities are organised by committees for all Nanobiology students. From lunch lectures to drinks and a multiple day excursion, S.V.N.B. Hooke is the perfect place for a Nanobiology student to develop itself in different fields. As a young association, there is still much to discover and there is a lot of space for new traditions. Do not hesitate to contact us or to visit our board office (C0.010) if you have a good idea or if you have something else to share.






Functions for the academic year 2021/2022

President: Tom de Laat (

Secretary: Minouk Noordsij (

Treasurer: Lucienne van der Geest (

Commissioner of External Affairs: Bastiaan van Dijk (

Commissioner of Education: Lianne Folkerts (

From left to right: Lianne Folkerts, Tom de Laat, Lucienne van der Geest, Bastiaan van Dijk, Minouk Noordsij