Board 6

The sixth board of S.V.N.B. Hooke of the academic year 2019/2020 consists of the people listed below. They will work hard for one year to bring the association to the next level. Social, educational, and career orientated activities are organised by committees for all Nanobiology students. From lunch lectures to drinks and a multiple day excursion, S.V.N.B. Hooke is the perfect place for a Nanobiology student to develop itself in different fields. As a young association, there is still much to discover and there is a lot of space for new traditions. Do not hesitate to contact us or to visit our board office (C0.010) if you have a good idea or if you have something else to share.


Functions for the academic year 2019/2020

President: Anna Hartendorp (

Secretary: Aisha So (

Treasurer: Alexander Neutel (

Commissioner of External Affairs: Anouk Dutrée (

Commissioner of Educational Affairs: Annemieke Mathissen (



From left to right: Alexander Neutel, Anouk Dutrée, Annemieke Mathissen, Aisha So, Anna Hartendorp



Photos © Renata Dutrée, all rights reserved