The Symposium Committee aims to organize a symposium for all Hooke members, faculty members and other interested parties. With a study area in which continuous new discoveries are made, it is important to keep the students informed. Through the symposium we also want to give students a different insight into their future, by having multiple speakers coming from different directions, which can be followed after the study.

Functions SNP 2017/2018
President: Irene van den Bent
Secretary: Enya Berrevoets
Treasurer: Brian Analikwu
Commissioner of External Affairs: Lukas van de Heuvel
QQ: Danilo Remmers

FLTR: Lukas van de Heuvel, Brian Analikwu, Enya Berrevoets, Irene van de Bent, Danilo Remmers