To capture the most beautiful moments of our activities, we have a photo-committee. It keeps the photo archive up to date and thereby selects the most charming (or least charming) pictures!

Functions 2018/2019

President: Julia Wenink
Secretary: Jesse Poort
Commissioner of Activities: Donna Hoofd
Commissioner of Media: Anna-Maria Klianeva
QQ: Amária Vledder