To capture the most beautiful moments of our activities, we have a photo-committee. It keeps the photo archive up to date and thereby selects the most charming (or least charming) pictures!

Functions 2016/2017

President: Jeroen Jacques
Secretary: Nicky Jansen
Treasurer: Wouter Duverger
Commissioner of Selection and editing: Ezhil Mailvaganam
Commissioner of Activities: Larissa Lobbezoo
QQ: Bas Nieuwenhuis